Contact person

Wolfgang Fuhst
Managing Director /CEO
Fuhst@gbtgmbh.de

Dr.-Ing. Michael Paul Witzak
Sales and Service, Management
Witzak@gbtgmbh.de

Responsible for:

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Swiss
  • France

GBT GmbH
German Bakery Technology


Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 2
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany

Phone: +49 7721 99763-50
Fax: +49 7721 99763-33
info@gbtgmbh.de

Fons Olfers
General Manager, Area Sales Manager
Olfers@gbtgmbh.de

Responsible for:

  • Brasilia
  • China, South Korea
  • England, Greece, BENELUX
  • Scandinavia (Norway, Finnland, Sweden, Denmark)
  • Romania, Hungary, Croatia, Slovakia
  • Australia / New Zealand
  • India

 

Markus Berg
General Manager GBT Fördertechniksysteme
Berg@gbt-luenen.de

GBT GmbH
Fördertechniksysteme


Frydagstraße 12
44536 Lünen
Germany

Phone: +49 2306 2407-0
Fax: +49 2306 23781
info@gbt-luenen.de

Michael Faber
Project-/ Area Sales Manager
Faber@gbtgmbh.de

Responsible for:

  • America
  • Canada
  • Russia

Haluk Kömek
Area Sales Manager
Koemek@gbtgmbh.de


Responsible for:

  • Ukraine, CIS states
  • Baltic states
  • Middle East, Israel
  • Africa
  • Japan, South-east Asia

Gregor Pelkeit
Project Manager
Pelkeit@gbtgmbh.de

Jürgen Eigeldinger
Project Manager
JEigeldinger@gbtgmbh.de

Hugo Fischer
Customer service
HFischer@gbtgmbh.de

Sebastian Walter
Materials management / spare parts
Walter@gbtgmbh.de